Call Us: +91 - 22 - 61389300


Investment Banking

Retail Broking

Institutional Broking

Mutual Fund Distribution

Home  >  List of Holidays 2017

ATTENTION INVESTORS: Prevent Unauthorised transactions in your account.    Update your mobile numbers/email IDs with your stock brokers.    Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day.    Issued in the interest of investors.

List of Holidays


Republic Day January 26 Thursday

Mahashivratri February 24 Friday

Holi March 13 Monday

Ram Navami April 04 Tuesday

Dr. B. S. Ambedkar Jayanti & Good Friday April 14 Friday

Maharashtra Day May 01 Monday

Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) June 26 Monday

Independence Day August 15 Tuesday

Ganesh Chaturthi August 25 Friday

Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02 Monday

Diwali * Laxmi Pujan October 19 Thursday

Diwali Balipratipada October 20 Friday

Christmas December 25 Monday

Following Holidays are falling on Saturday/Sunday:

Mahavir Jayanti April 09 Sunday

Bakri Id September 02 Saturday

Dussehra September 30 Saturday

Muharram October 01 Sunday

Gurunanak Jayanti November 04 Saturday
Muhurat Trading shall be held on Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Diwali Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

The Exchange may alter / change any of the above holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance.

The Company works for 5 days a week and observes holiday on Saturday & Sunday.

About Us | Investor Grievance | Useful Links | List of Holidays | Tenders | Newsletters | Recruitment | Contact Us | RTI | CSR Policy | Track Record - Past Issues | Sitemap

© 2017 BOB Capital Markets Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer For optimum view of this site you must have IE 5.0 and 1024 by 768 pixels